Latest Products http://www.kaginternational.com Latest Products Sun, 22 Nov 2020 06:07:39 +0530 en-us http://www.kaginternational.com Barytes Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/barytes-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/barytes-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Barytes that we offer are obtained by us from the best manufacturers in the industry. Our Barytes are used in diverse industries such as Oil industry, Electronics industry, Glass and Ceramics industry, Medical industry, etc. We are reckoned as credible Exporter and Supplier of Barytes in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Calciate http://www.kaginternational.com/calciate.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/calciate.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting and supplying Calciate to the worldwide customers. Located at Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu), we are capable of delivering Calciate in bulk quantities to any specified location. Our Calciate are used as dietary supplement in animal food products and also in Construction industry etc. Clients can get Calciate from us at market leading rates. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Dolomite Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/dolomite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite that we provide are procured from well-known vendors in the market. Dolomite, offered by us, is used as ornamental stone in Aquarium. Dolomite, we provide, is chiefly required in Glass industry. We are counted amongst renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Dolomite in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Feldspar Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/feldspar-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply premium Feldspar to the customers all across the globe. Feldspar that we offer is a common raw material required for applications in diverse industrial sectors. Our Feldspar are used for glassmaking, ceramics, and to some extent as a filler and extender in Paint industry, Plastic industry and Rubber industry. We can provide Feldspar at competitive rates. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Limestone Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/limestone-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/limestone-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as noteworthy Exporter and Supplier of Limestone Lumps in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Limestone Lumps, provided by us, are used in purification of molten glass, production of Portland Cement, paper white, etc. Our Limestone Lumps are purchased from well-known vendors in the market. We are capable of taking up bulk quantities of Limestone Lumps. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Mica http://www.kaginternational.com/mica.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/mica.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Used as an insulator, our Mica are demanded through the market for their quality and accurate composition. Mica that we offer are also required in Fire industry. We can provide Mica in bulk quantities and that too at affordable rates. Hence, we are recognized as credible Exporter and Supplier of Mica in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Pyrophyllite Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/pyrophyllite-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/pyrophyllite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Pyrophyllite to the global as well as domestic customers. Pyrophyllite that we offer are used in bulk quantities in Aluminum industry. Also, for refractory applications, our Pyrophyllite are widely demanded throughout the market. We can provide Pyrophyllite at reasonable rates. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Quartz Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/quartz.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/quartz.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz, provided by us, are used in several industrial sectors such as Glassmaking industry, Petroleum industry, etc. Our Quartz are required as abrasive, foundry sand, and for making Gemstones. Quartz that we offer are available in precise composition. We are considered as trustworthy Exporter and Supplier of Quartz Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu.   Quartzite is the result of millions of years of seashells and bones of sea creature settling as settlement on an ocean floor (hence it is called a sedimentary stone). The calcium in the bones and shells combines with Carbon Dioxide in the water to from calcium carbonate, which is the basis mineral structure of all limestone, quartzite. Less than 3% of the stone is the color which is simply other natural element present when the stone formed (i.e. Iron deposits give you a red brown) Vermiculite Powder http://www.kaginternational.com/vermiculite-powder.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/vermiculite-powder.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu), we are well-recognized as reliable Exporter and Supplier of Vermiculite in the market. Our Vermiculite are used as roof and floor screeds and insulating concretes. Also, required for packing material, seed germination, etc., our Vermiculite are considered the best in the market. Minimum Order Quantity : 15 tonnes Dunite Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/dunite-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/dunite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Dunite from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu (India). Obtained from reliable sources, our Dunite are extensively used in various industries such as refractory, etc., owing to their purity and accurate composition. Place medium or bulk order, we facilitate timely delivery across different countries of the world. The credit for the same goes to our brilliant logistics network. Fire Clay Powder http://www.kaginternational.com/fire-clay-powder.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/fire-clay-powder.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the efforts of our dedicated procurement team, we are able to bring froth pure and effective Fire Clay Powder for the buyers in India & abroad. Our Fire Clay Powder is used in various industrial applications including paper, rubber, etc., owing to its ability to withstand extreme temperatures and outstanding plasticity. With us, stay assured of nominal price and on-time delivery. We are backed by a vast distribution network, which facilitates timely delivery of the placed orders. Graphite Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/graphite-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/graphite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a trusted name, when looking for Graphite. Located in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India, we stand tall as the reputed Exporter and Supplier of Graphite. We procure the Graphite from trusted vendors, only after testing them on international quality standards. Place an order with us; whether it is a small or bulk one, we have the ability to deliver them within the promised time period.   We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers and suppliers of Graphite. This product is manufactured with superior grade raw material in accordance with the clients' exact specifications. We tested this product on varied parameters under the supervision of our diligent quality auditors. Therefore, our product completely withstand the international quality standards and prove to be suitable for varied industrial applications. Silica Sand http://www.kaginternational.com/silica-sand.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/silica-sand.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand is the foremost ingredient in almost all types of glass. The Silica Sand, we offer, is acclaimed for its superior quality, high effectiveness and longer shelf life. We offer it at rock bottom price! When it comes to delivery, we assure the placed order is delivered within the stipulated time period. Located in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India, we are the well reckoned Exporter and Supplier of Silica Sand.   Silica sand we offer has many industrial applications in abrasive and polishes. It is derived from silicon, which is the most abundant element on earth's surface. We also offer a variety of silica, which find usage in different types of industries.Uses : Glass industry Fillers and extenders China Clay http://www.kaginternational.com/china-clay.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/china-clay.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of China Clay . We procure the Clay from known vendors in the market.  Easy to mold, the Clay  improves the shock resistance and surface quality. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of it with us and we ensure their timely execution. Buyers can obtain it at nominal rates from us. Fire Clay http://www.kaginternational.com/fire-clay.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/fire-clay.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Fire Clay . The Fire Clay  we make available is manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Special acre is taken about the packaging of the Clay before the final dispatch. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Fire clay in our state-of-the-art warehouse. One can obtain it at market-leading rates from us. Ball Clay http://www.kaginternational.com/ball-clay.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/ball-clay.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Ball Clay . The Ball Clay  we make available are manufactured using the latest processing techniques and quality-tested materials. Extensively used in ceramic manufacturing industry, the Ball Clay are appreciated for their accurate composition and plasticity. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of the Lumps within the promised time frame. Laterite Bricks http://www.kaginternational.com/laterite-bricks.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/laterite-bricks.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the proficient Suppliers and Exporters of Laterite Bricks. The Laterite Bricks offered by us are widely used to construct load bearing compound walls, interior and exterior walls, etc. We maintain a large stock of the Bricks in our spacious warehouse, to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. The complete range of the Bricks is reasonably priced by us. Fuller Earth http://www.kaginternational.com/fuller-earth.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/fuller-earth.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Fuller’s Earth. It is extensively used in oil industry, cotton seed oil industry and many more. Fuller’s Earth we make available is processed as per international quality standards and thus completely free from all kinds of impurities. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of it within the stipulated time frame. Magnesite Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/magnesite-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/magnesite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a successful Exporters and Suppliers of Magnesite. It is procured from known vendors of the market. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Magnesite in our warehouse. Buyers can obtain it at reasonable rates from us. Contact us today! Lignite Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/lignite-lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/lignite-lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Lignite. We source it from reputed vendors of the market. We take special care about the packaging before the final dispatch. Courtesy our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of it within the promised timeframe. One can obtain it at market-leading prices from us. Get in touch with us today! Granite Stone http://www.kaginternational.com/granite-stone.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/granite-stone.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Functioning efficiently from Coimbatore(India), we are known for bringing forth quality products at competitive price. Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. Silica Fume http://www.kaginternational.com/silica-fume.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/silica-fume.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Black Coal http://www.kaginternational.com/black-coal.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/black-coal.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Ash Powder http://www.kaginternational.com/fly-ash-powder.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/fly-ash-powder.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Ore http://www.kaginternational.com/manganese-ore.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/manganese-ore.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mitti Powder http://www.kaginternational.com/multani-mitti-powder.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/multani-mitti-powder.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perlite Ore http://www.kaginternational.com/perlite-ore.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/perlite-ore.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Oxide Powder http://www.kaginternational.com/red-oxide-powder.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/red-oxide-powder.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lumps http://www.kaginternational.com/lumps.htm http://www.kaginternational.com/lumps.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530